Executive Team

Brian Schneider

Chief Executive Officer
(918) 712-4700 ext. 4746
bschneider@bluesky.bank

Chris Wilson

Chief Credit Officer / President
(918) 712-4700 ext. 4705
cwilson@bluesky.bank

Pamela D. Carpenter

Chief Administrative Officer
(918) 287-4111 ext. 1224
pcarpenter@bluesky.bank

C. L. Stallard

Market President
Cleveland & Pawhuska

(918) 358-5004 ext. 2000
cstallard@bluesky.bank

Kelly Young

Market President
Cushing

(918) 225-2010 ext. 8381
kyoung@bankofcushing.net

Lydia Gonzales

Market President
San Antonio

lgonzales@bluesky.bank

Louis Medina

Executive Vice President
(918) 712-4700 ext. 4707
lmedina@bluesky.bank

Get in touch with us:

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Are you a current customer?*

Preferred Blue Sky Bank branch:*

What type of help do you need?*

What can we help you with?*

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.