Executive Team

Brian Schneider

Brian Schneider

Chief Executive Officer

(918) 712-4700 ext. 4746

bschneider@bluesky.bank
Chris Wilson

Chris Wilson

Chief Credit Officer / President

(918) 712-4700 ext. 4705

cwilson@bluesky.bank
Pamela D. Carpenter

Pamela D. Carpenter

Chief Administrative Officer

(918) 287-4111 ext. 1224

pcarpenter@bluesky.bank
C. L. Stallard

C. L. Stallard

Market President Cleveland & Pawhuska

(918) 358-5004 ext. 2000

cstallard@bluesky.bank
Kelly Young

Kelly Young

Market President Cushing

(918) 225-2010 ext. 8381

kyoung@bankofcushing.net
Lydia Gonzales

Lydia Gonzales

Market President San Antonio

lgonzales@bluesky.bank
Louis Medina

Louis Medina

Executive Vice President

(918) 712-4700 ext. 4707

lmedina@bluesky.bank

Get in touch with us:

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Are you a current customer?*

Preferred Blue Sky Bank branch:*

What type of help do you need?*

What can we help you with?*

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.