LEADERSHIP Team

Brian Schneider

Brian Schneider

Chief Executive Officer

918.712.4746

bschneider@bluesky.bank
Chris Wilson

Chris Wilson

Chief Credit Officer / President

918.712.4705

cwilson@bluesky.bank
Pamela D. Carpenter

Pamela D. Carpenter

Chief Administrative Officer

918.287.9624

pcarpenter@bluesky.bank
Kyle Powell

Kyle Powell

Chief Lending Officer

405.754.1472

kpowell@bluesky.bank
C. L. Stallard

C. L. Stallard

Market President Cleveland

918.549.7100

cstallard@bluesky.bank
Kelly Young

Kelly Young

Market President Cushing

918.223.8381

kyoung@bluesky.bank
Lydia Gonzales

Lydia Gonzales

Market President San Antonio

210.898.5020

lgonzales@bluesky.bank
 Chris Meyers

Chris Meyers

Market President Tulsa

918.712.4744

cmeyers@bluesky.bank
Kirk Hamilton

Kirk Hamilton

Market President Pawhuska

918.287.9625

khamilton@bluesky.bank
Louis Medina

Louis Medina

Executive Vice President

918.712.4707

lmedina@bluesky.bank

Get in touch with us:

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Are you a current customer?*

Preferred Blue Sky Bank branch:*

What type of help do you need?*

What can we help you with?*

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.